Skip to content ↓
Blackfen School for Girls

Blackfen School for Girls

Raising aspirations - releasing potential

Term Dates

 

Autumn Term

Friday 1 September 2017 to Wednesday 20 December 2017 (74 days)

Half term 1 week from Monday 23 October 2017

Spring Term

Tuesday 2 January 2018  to Thursday 29 March 2018 (58 days)

Half term 1 week from Monday 12 February 2018

Summer Term

Monday 16 April 2018  to Thursday 19 July 2018 (63 days)  Last day of term for students – Friday 13 July 2018

Bank holiday Monday 7 May 2018

Half term 1 week from Monday 28 May 2018

INSET days
(Students not in school)

Friday 1 September 2017

Monday 16 July 2018
Tuesday 17 July 2018 

Wednesday 18 July 2018 

Thursday 19 July 2018